Tel: 01249 705508              E-mail:

Wiltshire Buildings Record,
The Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre,
Cocklebury Road,
Wiltshire SN15 3QN

Due to the pandemic, our office is closed, but we are still working and will be pleased to hear from you by email.  Under normal circumstances, personal visitors are welcome Tuesdays, alternatively by appointment when the Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre is open.

President: James Ayres

Chair: Gerald Steer
Principal Buildings Historian: Dorothy Treasure
Secretary, Buildings Historian: Alyson Curtis
Treasurer: Diana Miller, MC Business Services
Publications Editor & Dendrochronology Project Manager: Pam Slocombe
Membership Secretary: Tom Smith
Dated Features Project Manager:  Paul Jack
Buildings History Researcher: Louise Purdy
Historic Surveys Draughtsman: Clive Carter
Education & Outreach Officer: Nigel Walker
Farmsteads Project Leader:  Tim Mayhew
Melanie Pomeroy-Kellinger (Wiltshire Council)