Share on Facebook

Find us on Facebook

Contact Us

Phone: 01249 705508


Wiltshire Buildings Record,

The Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre,

Cocklebury Road,



SN15 3QN

Personal visitors are welcome on Tuesday or alternatively on other days by appointment when the Wiltshire and Swindon History Centre is open.  

Dorothy’s Blog on recent work

President: James Ayers


Chair: Gerald Steer

Principal Buildings Historian: Dorothy Treasure

Secretary: Alyson Curtis

Treasurer: Clive Henly

Publications Editor: Pam Slocombe

Membership Secretary: Tom Smith

Elected Members:

Dated Features Project Manager: Paul Jack

Buildings History Researcher: Louise Purdy

Historic Surveys Draughtsman: Clive Carter

Dendrochronoloy Project Manager: Avis Lloyd

Education & Outreach Officer: Nigel Walker

Farmsteads Project Leader (South): Tim Mayhew

Nominated Member:

Melanie Pomeroy-Kellinger (Wiltshire Council)